Chicago Writers Conference was a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization dedicated to connecting writers and publishing professionals through conferences, workshops, and literary events. Founded in December 2011, we ended operations on December 8, 2017.

You can see photos of our past events on our flickr page.

You may contact our founder, Mare Swallow, via her website.